Thursday, April 22, 2010

DB2 Health Advisor Service chat on April 27

There's an upcoming DB2 Chat with the Lab on Tuesday, April 27th:
DB2 Chat: Introducing DB2 Health Advisor Service
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:30 AM Central / 8:30 AM Pacific / 16:30 hrs London / 17:30 hrs Frankfurt, Paris / India 9PM

This Chat introduces the DB2 Health Advisor Service (HAS). It is a support as a software service technology that is non-intrusive and utilizes up to date analytics from subject matter experts across DB2. The main goal of the service is to leverage the expertise and knowledge back at IBM to productively avoid problems, reduce the bar of adoption, lower total cost of ownership and return on investment when using DB2. It is based on best practices and customer knowledge database. DB2 HAS architecture and main components built using the latest IBM technology (Cognos, CEP, DWE, etc.) are presented. Usage scenarios for the service are explained in details.

To learn about DB2 HAS and get your questions answered, join experts form the IBM Toronto Lab: Sal Vella, VP of Development, Mark Wilding, STSM and HAS Architect, and Alexander Abrashkevich, DB2 HAS Lead Developer.
Cheers,

Leons Petrazickis
DB2 Express-C Community Team

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Google Analytics Alternative