Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Webinar on using cloud for development and test October 14

There's a joint RightScale and IBM webinar about using cloud computing for development and test on Thursday, October 14:
Higher Quality Development, Faster Release Cycles
Thursday, October 14, 2010
7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm London
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm London
  • Betsy Zikakis: Vice President, RightScale
  • Uri Budnik, RightScale Evangelist
  • Leon Katsnelson: Program Director, IBM Data Servers
  • Kevin Schroeder: Technology Evangelist, Zend
Join our live webinar to find out how a managed cloud solution can enable software development organizations to overcome common challenges. We’ll demonstrate the RightScale Development and Test Solution Pack featuring Zend and IBM software stacks and show you how you can reduce the time you spend configuring hardware and managing resources. Plus we’ll show you how your developers and testers can spend less time fixing errors and reworking code and more time experimenting, developing and testing.
The RightScale Development and Test Solution Pack delivers:
  • Quickly available, easily provisioned resources
  • Consistent, reproducible environments
  • Pre-configured components to get you started fast
  • Feature-rich options from our partners IBM and Zend
  • Ability to customize to your specific requirements
  • Control over users and costs
  • Powerful multi-cloud management
Register to attend
Cheers,

Leons Petrazickis
DB2 Community Team

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Google Analytics Alternative